Sam in the Morning with Charlotte
 

The RealityCheck NOscript

1st LADY FELICIA K

 

1stLady Felicia K

1stLADY Felicia K: An Autism advocate, Former A&R, Experienced writer, Reality show creator and Executive producer, Host, Recording Artist, Radio personality, Music review columnist and Magazine founder.
Felicia K. goes by the stage name “1stLADY Felicia K.” a 20year Hip Hop Historian, former Hip Hop and R&B ghost writer and no stranger to controversy.

Her passion in conjunction with her unsolicited style of journalism and reporting has made the 1stLADY quite a name for herself, in a testy transition towards becoming a multimedia force.

1stLADY Felicia K. prides on her originality and no script personality. Having worked with Emmy nominated producer Loren Reed of LWR productions for her first television creation; Starting The Sac Report Magazine’s first Music Review Column “1stLADY Music” with a 10-0 #1 prediction record, coining the phrase “I MAKE IT HOTT.”

Earning respect for her keen ear for talent and her win or lose, no compromise opinion on the facts. Covering the BET experience 13’ and starting her own Multimedia LLC, “1stLADYp.o.v NOscript.” With a host of celebrity interviews under her belt, 1stLADY Felicia K. is ready for the next chapter. Set to pitch her second television creation, launch a new urban based publication and apparel line in addition to joining forces with LA Talk Radio airing her new Radio Show (TheRealityCheck NOscript) Expect much more in the near future from 1stLADY Felicia K.
 

noscriptmedia@gmail.com

 
 
 
     
 

Listen to Felicia Live
Saturdays at 6:00PM (PST)

 
 
LISTEN ON-DEMAND
 
Show Date
Show Summary & Guests
Listen
Saturday, July 19, 2014
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014
 
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014
 
 
Saturday, May 31, 2014
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014
 
Saturday, May 10, 2014
 
Saturday, May 3, 2014
 
 
Saturday, April 12, 2014
 
Saturday, April 5, 2014
 
 
Saturday, March 29, 2014
 
Saturday, March 22, 2014
 
Saturday, March 15, 2014
 
Saturday, March 8, 2014
 
Saturday, March 1, 2014
 
 
Saturday, February 22, 2014
 
Saturday, February 15, 2014
 
Saturday, February 8, 2014
 
Saturday, February 1, 2014
 
 
Saturday, January 25, 2014
 
Saturday, January 18, 2014
 
Saturday, January 11, 2014
 
Saturday, January 4, 2014
 
 
Saturday, December 28, 2013
 
Saturday, December 14, 2013
 
Saturday, December 7, 2013
 
 
Saturday, November 30, 2013
 
Saturday, November 23, 2013
 
Saturday, November 16, 2013

 

 

 
 
Copyright © 2008-2014 LA Talk Radio. All Rights Reserved.